Friday , 28 October 2016
New Updates

MS Dhoni – The Untold Story 2016 Hindi Movie All Mp3 Songs

MS Dhoni – The Untold Story 2016 Hindi Movie All Mp3 Songs

Music Team –
Song Arranged & Produced By – Meghdeep Bose & Amaal Mallik
Mixed & Mastered By – Eric Pillai
Vocals Recorded By – Amey Londhe & Vincent Joseph At Audio Garage.
Guitars – Ankur Mukherjee & Meghdeep Bose.
Bass Guitar – Rushad Mistry
Flutes & Woodwinds – Tejas Vinchurkar
Strings Section Conducted By – Suresh Lalvani.
Music Assistants – Krish Trivedi, Sid ‘Sky’ Singh, Yash Narvekar, Zaid

Single Track Download

01: Besabriyaan By Armaan Malik
02: Kaun Tujhe By Amaal Mallik
03: Jab Tak By Armaan Malik
04: Phir Kabhi By Arijit Singh
05: Parvah Nahi By Siddharth Basrur
06: Padhoge Likhoge By Ananya Nanda & Adithyan A Prithviraj

Full Album Download 20 MB Zip File

9xuplaod Download Link

BDuplaod Download link

Indishare Downlaod Link

Bangla Mp3 Songs Download, Welcome Tune Code, Remix MP3 Download, MP3 Download, HD Video Song Download, Lyrics, Movie Free Download, FusionBD Download, Youtube Dailymotion Amarnatok Natok24, Bangla Movie Download, Movie Trailers, Movie MP3 Songs, HD Movie Download, HD Movie Download, Natok24 Free Download, HD Natok Download, PC HD Video Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* • Free Website Templates - Downlaod Full Themes