Friday , 9 December 2016
New Updates

Befikre (2016) Hindi Movie Full Mp3 Songs Album *iTunes Rip*

Befikre (2016) Hindi Movie Full Mp3 Songs Album *iTunes Rip*

Movie Name: Befikre (2016)
Singer’s: Arijit Singh, Papon, Benny Dayal, Nikhil D’Souza, Rachel, Gippy & Harshdeep
Music Director: Vishal – Shekhar
Staring : Ranveer Singh & Vaani Kapoor
Director: Aditya Chopra
Track’s: 05
Size: 17 MB
MP3 Bitrate: 190Kbps (VBR)

Track List & Download Link

01. Labo Kaa Kalobar By Papon

02. Nashe Si Chadh Gayi By Arijit Singh

03. Ude Dil Befikre By Benny Dayal

04. You and Me By Nikhil D’Souza & Rachel Varghese

05. Khulke Dulke By Gippy Grewal & Harshdeep Kaur

Befikre (2016) Album Zip File Download

BDupload – 9XuploadMediafire

Bangla Mp3 Songs Download, Welcome Tune Code, Remix MP3 Download, MP3 Download, HD Video Song Download, Lyrics, Movie Free Download, FusionBD Download, Youtube Dailymotion Amarnatok Natok24, Bangla Movie Download, Movie Trailers, Movie MP3 Songs, HD Movie Download, HD Movie Download, Natok24 Free Download, HD Natok Download, PC HD Video Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* • Free Website Templates - Downlaod Full Themes